وب سایت تفریحی جوجه اردک

لحظاتی شاد در طنزستان یک جوجه اردک

وب سایت تفریحی جوجه اردک

لحظاتی شاد در طنزستان یک جوجه اردک

اس ام اس سر کاری به زبان انگلیسی « سری اول »

I want u 2 know that our friendship means a lot 2 me. U cry, I cry. U laugh.. I laugh. U jump out of d window.. I look down n then.. I laugh again.. hahaha

------------------

God created the earth, God created the woods, God created you too, but yes, even God makes mistakes!

------------------

This dog, is dog, a dog, good dog, way dog, to dog, keep dog, an dog, idiot dog, busy dog, for dog, 20 dog, seconds dog! ... Now read without the word dog.

------------------

I look at the moon, the moon is beautiful... I look at you.. I.. I'd rather look at the moon again..

------------------

Kind, intelligent, loving and hot.

This describes everything you are not...

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد